• Question? Submit below and we'll respond immediately.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

8313 SW Cirrus Drive
Beaverton, OR 97008

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday
7:30am-4:30pm PST

800-789-3810 TEL
800-789-9512 FAX

SALES/QUOTATIONS

800-789-3810 ext 3
Quotes@VoltLightingGroup.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

800-789-3810 ext 1
Service@VoltLightingGroup.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

800-789-3810 ext 2
Support@VoltLightingGroup.com

ACCOUNTING

800-789-3810 ext 4
Accounting@VoltLightingGroup.com

PRINCIPAL, SALES & PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Brent Newman
800-789-3810 ext 210
Brent@VoltLightingGroup.com

PRINCIPAL, QUOTATIONS MANAGER

Seth Darling
800-789-3810 ext 110
Seth@VoltLightingGroup.com

PRINCIPAL, OPERATIONS MANAGER

Ken McConnell
800-789-3810 ext 270
Ken@VoltLightingGroup.com